What's on

Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

KickArts Members' Exhibition: eight-by-ten

Started: Saturday, 6 Aug 2016
Ends: Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
Community workshops at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

One Million Stars to End Violence: Weaving Wednesdays

Started: Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016
Ends: Wednesday, 5 Oct 2016
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Cheryl Harrison - Breathe

Started: Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Ends: Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Carolyn Craig and Heidi Stevens - Context is Everything

Started: Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
Ends: Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
New Move Network Dance Music CoCA Cairns
New Move Network, Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Get A Move On: Creative Dance Sessions with Alison Lee

Started: Monday, 11 Jul 2016
Ends: Monday, 21 Nov 2016
Book Online Music, theatre Cairns CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Die Roten Punkte's Super Musician

Starts: Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
Book Online JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Paradise is Singing by Michael Gow, Mark Gaal & Kathryn Ash

Starts: Friday, 7 Oct 2016
Ends: Thursday, 22 Oct 2015
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Strip Show

Starts: Saturday, 8 Oct 2016
Ends: Thursday, 3 Dec 2015
Centre for Australasian Theatre at CoCA

Cargo Club: Workshops & Performance Opportunity

Starts: Monday, 17 Oct 2016
Ends: Friday, 28 Oct 2016
Centre for Australasian Theatre at CoCA

Cargo Club #4

Starts: Friday, 21 Oct 2016
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema Series at CoCA
End Credits Presents:

Truman

Starts: Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Centre for Australasian Theatre at CoCA

Cargo Club #5

Starts: Friday, 28 Oct 2016
Book Online Centre of Contemporary Arts Cairns

Mother

Starts: Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
Book Online shake and stir theatre at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Tequila Mockingbird

Starts: Monday, 31 Oct 2016
Ends: Tuesday, 1 Nov 2016
Book Online Dance Schools at CoCA Cairns

Get Up and Dance!

Starts: Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
Book Online Comedy Theatre Cabaret at CoCA Cairns

The Laughing Samoans: Island Time!

Starts: Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCa Cairns

Radical Reels Tour 2016

Starts: Friday, 25 Nov 2016
Ends: Saturday, 26 Nov 2016