What's on

New Move Network Dance Music CoCA Cairns
New Move Network Presents:

Liesel Zink: It's Public

Starts: Monday, 23 Jan 2017
Ends: Saturday, 4 Feb 2017
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Ian Smith - Home Grown Images

Started: Saturday, 10 Dec 2016
Ends: Saturday, 4 Feb 2017
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

NEO Emerging Artists

Started: Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
Ends: Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Yixy Ruan - Good fortunes are what we make

Started: Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
Ends: Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
New move network dance at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Get a Move On: Creative Dance Sessions with Anna Crooks

Starts: Monday, 30 Jan 2017
Ends: Monday, 20 Mar 2017
Book Online End
End Credits Presents:

Railroad Tigers

Starts: Friday, 3 Feb 2017
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema Series at CoCA
End Credits Presents:

I am not Madame Bovary

Starts: Sunday, 5 Feb 2017
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema Series at CoCA
End Credits Presents:

Rosalie Blum

Starts: Sunday, 19 Feb 2017
Book Online cabaret at CoCA

Classical Cameos

Starts: Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Book Online Film

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Starts: Thursday, 2 Mar 2017
Ends: Saturday, 4 Mar 2017
End Credits at CoCA Cairns
End Credits Presents:

I, Daniel Blake

Starts: Sunday, 5 Mar 2017
Book Online Centre for Australasian Theatre at CoCA

Cargo Club #7

Starts: Friday, 10 Mar 2017
Book Online Youth theatre at CoCA Cairns

Love Drunk by Phunktional Arts

Starts: Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
Film Festivals at CoCa Cairns
End Credits Presents:

Flickerfest 2017

Starts: Friday, 17 Mar 2017
Ends: Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
New move network dance at CoCA
New Move Network Presents:

Collusion: Turbine

Starts: Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
Ends: Friday, 31 Mar 2017
Book Online Dance at CoCA

Untapped

Starts: Friday, 24 Mar 2017
Ends: Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Book Online End Credits at CoCA Cairns
End Credits Presents:

Paterson

Starts: Sunday, 26 Mar 2017
Book Online JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Mr Takahashi and Other Falling Secrets

Starts: Thursday, 30 Mar 2017
Ends: Saturday, 8 Apr 2017
Dance at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Sydney Dance Company & Co3 Australia Presents:

Crazy Times

Starts: Friday, 28 Apr 2017
Film Festivals at CoCa Cairns

French Film Festival

Starts: Friday, 12 May 2017
Ends: Sunday, 14 May 2017
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCa Cairns

Banff Mountain Film Festival

Starts: Thursday, 18 May 2017
Ends: Saturday, 20 May 2017
Book Online Circus at CoCA Cairns

Cirque Africa

Starts: Thursday, 22 Jun 2017
Ends: Saturday, 1 Jul 2017
JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Joh for P.M.

Starts: Friday, 4 Aug 2017
Ends: Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Here we all are. Assembled.

Starts: Friday, 29 Sep 2017
Ends: Saturday, 14 Oct 2017