What's on

Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Badu Island Art Centre - Sageraw Thonar

Started: Saturday, 28 May 2016
Ends: Saturday, 30 Jul 2016
Kickarts Visual Contemporary Arts CoCA Cairns
KickArts Presents:

Old Ways / New Life - Ngalmun Lagau Minaral Arts Moa Arts Centre

Started: Saturday, 9 Jul 2016
Ends: Saturday, 6 Aug 2016
New Move Network Dance Music CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Get A Move On: Creative Dance Sessions with Alison Lee

Started: Monday, 11 Jul 2016
Ends: Monday, 5 Sep 2016
Book Online Schools at CoCA Cairns

Spotlight 2016

Starts: Monday, 1 Aug 2016
Ends: Tuesday, 2 Aug 2016
Book Online End Credits Unseen Cinema Series at CoCA
End Credits Presents:

Mia Madre

Starts: Sunday, 7 Aug 2016
End Credits Unseen Cinema Series at CoCA
End Credits Presents:

Rocks in my Pockets

Starts: Thursday, 18 Aug 2016
End Credits Unseen Cinema Series at CoCA
End Credits Presents:

AN

Starts: Sunday, 21 Aug 2016
Community workshops at CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

One Million Stars to End Violence at Cairns Festival

Starts: Friday, 26 Aug 2016
Ends: Sunday, 4 Sep 2016
Book Online Cairns Festival at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Terror Australis

Starts: Friday, 2 Sep 2016
Ends: Saturday, 3 Sep 2016
Chamber Music at CoCA Cairns

Musical Maestros

Starts: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Music, theatre Cairns CoCA
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Die Roten Punkte's Super Musician

Starts: Saturday, 1 Oct 2016
Book Online JUTE Theatre Company at CoCA Cairns
JUTE Theatre Company Presents:

Paradise is Singing by Michael Gow, Mark Gaal & Kathryn Ash

Starts: Friday, 7 Oct 2016
Ends: Thursday, 22 Oct 2015
Book Online Centre of Contemporary Arts Cairns

Mother

Starts: Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
Book Online shake and stir theatre at CoCA Cairns
Centre of Contemporary Arts Presents:

Tequila Mockingbird

Starts: Monday, 31 Oct 2016
Ends: Tuesday, 1 Nov 2016
Comedy Theatre Cabaret at CoCA Cairns

The Laughing Samoans: Island Time!

Starts: Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
Book Online Film Festivals at CoCa Cairns

Radical Reels Tour 2016

Starts: Friday, 25 Nov 2016
Ends: Saturday, 26 Nov 2016